• Home
  • >
  • For investors

On the implementation of cluster policy in the Rostov region

For the purpose of consistent implementation of cluster policy in the Rostov region the normative legal base is formed.

The Main document regulating the principles, objectives, stages of implementation of cluster policy is the concept of cluster development of the Rostov region for 2015-2020.

12 clusters and cluster initiatives are developing in the Rostov region:

1. Innovative-technological cluster “Southern constellation»

2. Innovative territorial cluster of marine instrumentation «Marine systems»

3. Innovative territorial cluster of machine tool building

4. Innovation cluster in biotechnology

5. Innovative territorial cluster «Don dairy products»

6. Information and communications technology cluster

7. Territorial cluster «Valley of the don»

8. National industrial cluster of agricultural machinery

9. Cluster «LegTexDon»

10. Volgodonsk industrial cluster of nuclear engineering

11. Helicopter cluster

12. Volgodonsk furniture cluster of Rostov region

 For the purpose of stimulation and effective use of innovative potential, formation of competitive advantages of the Rostov region the order of formation and maintaining the register of clusters, cluster projects and initiatives of the Rostov region is defined. This register, approved by the Governor of Rostov region, includes 7 clusters and 2 cluster initiatives.

The main activities for the development of specific clusters are defined in the development strategies of six priority territorial clusters of the Rostov region for 2016-2020 (resolution of the government of the Rostov region 18.02.2016 № 104).

To support capacity development of clusters functioning in the Center of cluster development of the Rostov region, established on the basis of NP "ERTIR Rostov region".

Contact information: Rostov-on-don, Pushkinskaya str., 144, phone: (863) 333 35 21, http://ерцир.рф/